The group of SNC Former Public Company Limited comprises of 14 companies, including SNC. There are 7 subsidiaries held directly by SNC, 2 subsidiaries held by its subsidiary, 2 associated company (has not commenced the operation) and 1 jointly controlled company. At present, the business operation of the Company’s group can be classified in 4 groups as follows: